Administration

Julianne Bedel, Director
Julianne Bedel
Director
330-722-6235 x2901
bedel@mcdl.info

Kelly Kroll, Business Manager/Fiscal Officer
Kelly Kroll
Business Manager/
Fiscal Officer
330-722-6235 x2903
kroll@mcdl.info

 

Chris Weaver-Pieh, Collection Resources Manager
Chris Weaver-Pieh
Collection Resources
Manager
330-722-6235 x2940
weaver-pieh@mcdl.info

Sue Schuld, Technology Manager
Sue Schuld
Technology Services
Manager
330-722-6235 x2950
schuld@mcdl.info

Keith Maynard, Facilities/Operations Manager
Keith Maynard
Facilities/Operations
Manager
330-722-6235 x2640
maynard@mcdl.info

 

Julie Carragher, Human Resources Manager
Julie Carragher
Human Resources
Manager
330-722-6235 x2920
carragher@mcdl.info

Tina Sabol, Community Engagement Manager
Tina Sabol
Community Engagement
Manager
330-722-6235 x 2930
sabol@mcdl.info

 

Strategic Plan

Click here for the 2016 – 2019 Strategic Plan